Contact Us

President Jeff Roffe

Vice Presidents Deanne Wade and Annette Press

Registrar Deanne Wade

Treasurer Sharon England

Secretary Danni Johnson

Race Secretary Annette Press

Publicity Officer

General Committee Sally Hamer, Steve Howell, Sharyn Jenkins and Tracy MacFarlane
Life Members

Rhonda Hausfeld, Heather Rosconi, Daphne North, Jan Preddy


Proudly Supported By

Bathurst Panthers
Simplot Australia
Bathurst Kitchens
G Signs